“智慧” 公司是一家专业的咨询公 司,在俄罗斯为投资商和开发商提 供项目开发全过程项目管理服务和 咨询。

公司由 Miguel De La Torre 和 Alexander Kirsanov 两位专家创 立,他们在建筑行业的项目管理和 设计管理方面均有超过 25 年的从 业经历。

创建 “智慧” 公司的目的是提供专 业的建筑管理和咨询服务,帮助开 发商实现目标。

我们帮助客户制定毫不怀疑的深思 熟虑的方案,通过解决问题和将复 杂问题简化,实现项目目标。

作为综合性建筑管理咨询公司, “智慧” 公司业务覆盖多个领域的 不同项目类型。“智慧” 公司诣在 为客户在建筑行业提供最高标准优 质咨询服务。

我们通过运用实践经验和理论知 识,包括特别的专业经验,帮助我 们的客户面对和处理建设中的各种 复杂情况,实现项目目标。

“智慧” 公司提供的服务,满足每 个客户在建筑项目管理、监督和审 计方面的需求。“智慧” 公司为实 现项目目标,保证项目符合预算和 工期,在整个开发过程中时刻与业 主直接接触。

INGENIOUS is a professional construction consultant, rendering project management and consultancy services to Investors and Developers throughout the entire lifecycle of a construction project in Russia.

The company is founded by Miguel De La Torre and Alexander Kirsanov, both having more than 25 years professional experience in the construction industry – in Project Management and Design.

The aim of creating INGENIOUS is to provide a professional Construction Services shaping the needs of our Clients

We do this by solving and simplifying complex problems to help our clients build things with peace of mind.

A multi-disciplined construction engineering consulting company, INGENIOUS serves a variety of industries and project types. INGENIOUS is committed to delivering excellence to clients by maintaining the highest standards of quality for consulting services within the construction industry.

We assist our clients in overcoming complicated construction- related situations and accomplishing their project objectives through industry awareness, practical business knowledge and technology experience.

INGENIOUS customizes services to meet each client’s particular needs in the management, oversight and forensic investigation of construction projects. INGENIOUS work personally with each client throughout the duration of the project to ensure that clients meet their project goals and budgets.